Admission Schedule & Procedure

ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR PRE-SCHOOL (NURSERY) FOR ACADEMIC SESSION 2020-21 (GENERAL CATEGORY)

  • Commencement of availability of application form for admission                          

29-11-2019 (Friday)

  • Last date of submission of application form in school                     
            
27-12-2019 (Friday)
10-01-2020 (Friday)
17-01-2020 (Friday)
18-01-2020 (Saturday)
18-01-2020 (Saturday)
  • Date of Draw of Lot (if any)
     
21-01-2020
2.30 P.M.
in School Premises
21-01-2020
21-01-2020
24-01-2020 (Friday)
  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

27-01-2020 (Monday) to
03-02-2020 (Monday)

  • Admission starts as per First List and submission of fee etc.

04-02-2020 (Tuesday ) to
08-02-2020 (Saturday)

12-02-2020 (Wednesday)

12-02-2020 (Wednesday)

  • Resolution of queries of parents, if any regarding the points

13-02-2020 ( Thursday) to
19-02-2020 (Wednesday)

  • Subsequent list of admission, if any 

06-03-2020 (Friday)

  • Closure of admission process
16-03-2020 (Monday)
  • Admission in classes apart from Pre-School depends on seats available.

 
Note: The Principal is the final authority in all matters of admission.

 

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 3574215